Aleksi Pajunen

New Business

aleksi@sakea.fi

Satu Kosunen

Account Director
‍‍
satu@sakea.fi

Muttaqi Khan

Creative Producer

muttaqi@sakea.fi

Valtteri Soilampi

CEO, New Business

valtteri@sakea.fi

Jenni Matikainen

Creative

jenni@sakea.fi

Annika Nuorttila

Creative

annika@sakea.fi

Ville Aarnio

New Business

ville@sakea.fi

Kasperi Hirvonen

Creative Producer

kasperi@sakea.fi

Stella Korpikuusi

Junior Creative

stella@sakea.fi

Olli Mustalahti

Executive Producer

olli@sakea.fi

Aatu Melanen

Creative Producer

aatu@sakea.fi

Jonna Katajarinne

Junior Creative

jonna@sakea.fi

Laskutustiedot / Billing:

Sakea Oy

Business ID: 2924572-2
E-invoice: FI4615443000078043
Service ID: NDEAFIHH
Email-invoice: laskut@sakea.fi

Let's Talk